Schotter- und Steinwerk Weissenburg GmbH & Co. KG
Eichstätter Landstr. 55
D-91781 Weissenburg

Fon.:  +49 9141 87783
E-mail: info@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Alois Schmidt
Management
Phone:+49 9141 877840
E-Mail: alois.schmidt@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

 

Jens Geiger
Commercial manager
Phone: +49 9141 877852
E-Mail: jens.geiger@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Marlies Hofmann
Sales Gardening and landscaping products
Phone: +49 9141 877 843
Fax.: +49 9141 877 869
Mail: marlies.hofmann@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Norbert Weichselbaum
Sales gravel products
Phone: +49 9141 877855
Fax: +49 9141 877859
Mail: norbert.weichselbaum@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

George-Catalin Dragomir
Scheduling
Phone: +49 9141 877 852
Fax: +49 9141 877 869
Mail: george.dragomir@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Hannelore Hausmann
Sales clerk
Phone:+49 9141 877 871
Fax: +49 9141 877 869
mail:hannelore.hausmann@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Michaela Streb
Sales assistent
E-Mail: michaela.streb@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de
Konrad Wensauer
Masonry bricks production manager
Phone:+49 9141 877 860

Martin Schmidt
Accounts
Phone: +49 9141 877 844
E-Mail: martin.schmidt@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Christian Merkel
Weighing/commercial assistant
Phone: +49 9141 877 83

Markus Susnic
Exports/weighing
Phone:+49 9141 877 846
E-Mail: markus.susnic@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de
Hans Loy
Commercial clerk