Kontakt

Schotter- und Steinwerk Weißenburg GmbH & Co. KG
Eichstätter Landstr. 55
D-91781 Weißenburg

Tel.:  09141 87783
E-Mail: info@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

 

Ansprechpartner

Alois Schmidt
Geschäftsführung
Tel.:+49 9141 877840
E-Mail: alois.schmidt@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

 

Jens Geiger
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel.: +49 9141 877852
E-Mail: jens.geiger@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Marlies Hofmann
Vertrieb GaLa-Bau
Tel.: +49 9141 877843
Fax: +49 9141 877869
E-Mail: marlies.hofmann@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Norbert Weichselbaum
Vertrieb Schotterprodukte
Tel.: +49 9141 877855
Fax: +49 9141 877859
E-Mail: norbert.weichselbaum@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

George-Catalin Dragomir
Disposition
Tel: +49 9141 877851
Fax: +49 9141 877869
e-mail: george.dragomir@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Hannelore Hausmann
Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb
Tel: +49 9141 877871
Fax: +49 9141 877869
e-mail: hannelore.hausmann@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Michaela Streb
Assistenz Vertrieb
E-Mail: michaela.streb@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de
Konrad Wensauer
Fertigungsleiter Mauersteine
Tel.:+49 9141 877 860

Martin Schmidt
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 9141 877844
E-Mail: martin.schmidt@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de

Christian Merkel
Waage/kfm. Sachbearbeiter
Tel.: +49 9141 87783

Markus Susnic
Export/Waage
Tel.:+49 9141 877846
E-Mail: markus.susnic@schotterwerk-weissenburg.de
   
Hans Loy
Kaufmännischer Angestellter